my nameless new cat

28 Nov

my nameless new cat
Originally uploaded by marce_garal

Last weekend this little fellow arrived without invitation to my construction site. The cuttest little thing walking around trying to find a place where the sun could warm her little body. I walked by it yesterday morning, and she started following me, curious about what I was going to do to her, I grabbed her and instantly it felt like someone care, protected and loved.. just like home is supposed to be.

Leave a Reply

