I do love myself

6 Oct

I do love myself
Originally uploaded by marce_garal

It’s hard to be by yourself for a few days, you know, the “me time” and have fun and enjoy it. For me was like i HAD to do it, not because I wanted to, but then I realized I did have fun, I DO like myself, I DO love being me, I can do whatever I want, whenever I want to do it, no one can or want to stop me. My life is fun after all, I decide to be the victim or the hero.. whenever is better for me of course.. I think.. no! I KNOW that I can go far far up.. and the ones who really want to be by my side.. they will be.. the ones who don’t.. bah! who cares?
Sounds easy to reach this point, it isn’t, and I’m still working on it.
I’m still working on my attitude towards life, guilt feelings, jealousy, attachments, but as a friend said “let the dust go down and you will see the path in front of you.. slow down and enjoy the view”.. and you know what? that’s exactly what I’m going to do. Alone or not, with love or without it, I’m gonna be a renewed Marce, a new me..
This is my last day as a 30 year old.. new year, new attitude, new life.

31..here we go!, this is my year. Happy 31st Birthday.. to me.

Leave a Reply

