Estudio Natural

24 Mar

Ampliación de residencia hacia el jardín. Oficina con ventanales que conectan con el exterior y cuenta con un espejo de agua. Sinceramente, quiero una así para mi. Qué te parece?

Eng.

A new area addition to a house in the garden. An office with big windows that connect with the exterior and has a water feature. Honestly, I want one like this for me. What do you think?

3 Responses to “Estudio Natural”

  1. Katie March 24, 2010 at 4:27 pm #

    I’ll take this office! I’m especially sold on the water feature.

    • marcegaral March 24, 2010 at 5:15 pm #

      ME TOO! thank you Katie for the visit xoxoxo

  2. paloarte May 8, 2010 at 1:22 am #

    This is so fun. I love looking at the amazing renderings you do. I’m sorry that I don’t know much spanish; tho I have to learn some since I live in Los Angeles.

    Anyhow, I found your blog in my wordpress.com stats page— paloarte.wordpress.com that is. Check me out too.

    Cheers,
    Jake

Leave a Reply

